Crafty…

It was very frosty when I got up this morning. The deer were lying in the sunshine.

I decided I was going to get a bit crafty today so I painted a blackboard, sprayed my hearts and then pottered round the kitchen. I may have cleaned out the cleaning cupboard, washed the sinks and restocked the bar despite having a day off chores. I think there may be something wrong with me. I can’t seem to help myself! I did manage to step away from the flat pack shelves waiting to be built but I can’t promise to get through tomorrow without reaching for a screwdriver.

I saved a butterfly when I nipped out to the tip with all the glass recycling and then counted my miles. I’ve walked 74km (46 miles) in three weeks without actually leaving the house! Ha!

Just got my bedroom to sort out tomorrow and then wait till Mike and Sarah get back at 3ish so I can confess my sins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.