Vicarsford Revealed

Another fine sunny spring day. 

Following on from my entry Atop Vicarsford Cemetry  I captured today’s entry from Drumoig.

The Probus Club has now relocated to the Drumoig Golf Club House and today the Committee met to go finalise the programme for the next year.

My contribution will be a presentation on Airships.

After lunch we headed off to Edinburgh to stay overnight with Mr and Mrs Dog. Pat has an appointment at the American Consulate to have her signature verified.

Road traffic is certainly on the increase now, however we arrived about the time that Apple Maps had predicted.

Edinburgh roads are so badly maintained. Some of the farm tracks around our area are in much better condition.

And the extra? A sculpture of me illuminated in the sunlight. The sculptor is Allan Herriot.

I see that I need to do some dusting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.