Aggi

I was a bit lucky with this one - been going frantically all day, Doug helped by cooking dinner.....I shot out to the garden to get something to blip, saw this late flowering Agapanthus lit up with the late sun. The bokeh colours at the bottom must have been the sun hitting something in the distance.  I pondered whether to leave them in or not.  Decided to leave as is as they kind of grounds the agapanthus.

Covid gone bonkers again today - from 17,522 yesterday we soared to  23,894 today with 757 in hospital.
 
Ukraine reduces me tears, seeing the 7 year old Amelia singing the song Let it Go from Frozen while in an air raid shelter finished me off.
The terrible floods continue in Australia's east coast with more lives taken.
There really isn't that much good news in our world just now is there.

Happy International Women's Day

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.