Musings of a Suffolk boy

By tractorboydan

Beautiful food...

Today was a day for indulging! Firstly in the hot Spanish sun (the hottest yet on the holiday), and secondly in some of the most beautiful food I've ever tasted - a restaurant in which I took this snap - the wonderful Las Llevas. Beautiful rustic decor, I'm sure you'd agree!

The owner (Deonie) was fantastic, sending over extra desserts, coffees and a bottle of cava - compliments of the house! A superb, social way to end a fantastically relaxed day!

We'd spent the day around the pool, taking action shots of us throwing ourselves into the pool (see kas18's blip profile for my terrible scissor dive) and catching plenty of the sun - we've all got plenty of red bits (still with a few lashings of white bits in my case).

All in all a fantastic day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.