Tiny

After my osteopath appointment yesterday, my shoulder has been aggravated. I woke up this morning with a really sore shoulder and it got worse on my way to work. I struggled through the day in pain and saw the osteopath again at the end of the day. She strongly advised me not to go on school camp, so I made the difficult decision to pull out of camp and stay home. I know it's the right thing to do, but I hate to let people down. As it happens, lots of kids have been sent home from camp with Covid symptoms, so the rejig means that I won't be missed, numbers wise.

It means I get my day off tomorrow! Yay!

A few friends have had tough days today, so when I saw this waning dandelion seed head in the garden, it made total sense to take this shot for them. 

You've got a friend in me. Happy International Women's Day. xxx

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.