Spring Heather

A lovely sunny day here, although a very cold start and quite breezy. I got two lots of washing done and dried outside in perfect conditions. I did a bit more on my cloud backup, so I think that’s ok now. This afternoon I raked the dead grass and debris from the lawn, ready to feed it when no frost is forecast.

Day 722 / Day 13 of no Legal Covid Requirements in England (for my record only)
The latest ONS infection survey in private households to w/e 26/2 shows 1 in 30 in England with the virus (down); 1 in 19 in Scotland (up); 1in 30 in Wales (uncertain outcome); and 1 in 17 in NI (down). A study by the CDC in the US showed that 92% of reported side effects were mild after the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines. Other side effects are known already, and they found no link between the two jabs and any deaths reported after vaccination. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.