pipflash1

By pipnat51

The sunroom

Jayne out with friends and walking from Blockley across to Moreton-in-Marsh, passing by Batsford Arboretum. Moreton market today so it's a regular walk for them and on arrival a portion of chips each. Far too hilly and slippy for me at the moment.

I did go out myself but only down to Talton and back home again. Well wrapped up and I was glad about that because the wind was quite a cold one. Quite a lot of sunshine times so as usual I sat in the sunroom listening to Radio 4 and reading until Jayne got back. 

After a cup of tea and catch up about her walk we lit the fire and retreated to the living room as the sun went down

Ukraine still at the forefront of our minds and what those poor people are going through. Please, please can it stop. Praying for them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.