Mussel time

In the afternoon I remembered, that I have sometimes taken muscle relaxant meditation to help tension in neck. Had not any left, so I called the online doctor. Did not get any relaxant meds via remote meeting, so I had to go for appointment. Few hours before the appointment my back started to keep odd noise, and apparently was recovered itself. It is not normal yet, but better. And I got the relaxant from the doc too.

Our son has corona now. Symptoms quite mild, coughing and fever. We will help him to stay home now, quarantined, at least taking food for him and maybe walking the dog.
I wonder when we others will get the plague: More contaminations here now as ever before, over 22.000 during last weekend, and they are not doing any official testing anymore.

I cooked mussels for my lunch. Yummu.

Grandma stayed by us overnight in fireplace room. A lot arrangements to do tomorrow with my husband. Many phone calls to make. And her friends were calling her constantly. She seems relieved and happy now as grandpa has left to heaven. Walked around here and wondering everything. She was happy, as she could visit us now, she has not been able to visit anywhere, as grandpa was in bad condition for several years already.


Colors for Ukraine.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.