The only way is up

Awful headache during the night. A stiff pain between my shoulder blades was killing me in the night and in the morning too. I felt powerless, cryish even and tired, like gone through a butt roller, mangel - all due yesterday happenings and the back pain.

So I decided to start my week with a sickness leave, maybe three days. I have to get my back better and my head back up again. The only way is (has to be) up now.

Hubby and our daughter left to the country to start arranging my father in law's funeral and everything. I was left in home to arrange my sickness leave and a physiotheapist who could manipulate my back. Found one too. She is brilliant, have not visited her for a while though.

On my way to the physiotheapist I heard news from the car radio, that already some hundred refugees from Ukraine have arrived into my hometown. I hope, that they find this a good and safe place to stay and have a rest! It was told also that the Finnish Red Cross sends more supplies and personell to help logistics in situation.


Mostly cloudy +0c

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.