Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Squares and Rectangles

Whenever there's been a square or rectangular item on the ground Ash usually tends to sit on it. My mother-in-law is a school teacher and had put the unmarked books in a pile on the floor in front of her and Ash had to sit on them. He's been known to sit on on the papers that have been left on the floor as well as the cover for the sowing machine. I've seen photos, online, of cats sitting inside squares made of tape on the floor. We've just put tape down on the floor to see what he does. If I remember, I'll mention on whether or not he's sat in it.

Little Man and I stayed home today. I didn't sleep well, again, last night and ended up sitting awake quite late so when Little Man went down for his sleeps today, I ended up falling asleep as well. It was refreshing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.