Sparkey

By Sparkey

Burning Bridges...

Well, sort of. There is burning and there are bridges, but... Never mind.

So, finally the steel wool burning image I promised. Clamb, Pentest and I headed to South Queensferry. We had a laugh and all got some great shots. This one was my favourite. See it large here.

This time, Sparkey lived up to his name. Yes, I had a few goes at spinning the burning steel wool. Hopefully that will shut Clamb up. He's been bleating on about me "wussing out" last time. That's not what happened, but still he persists. He's a whiny little runt. (What? I said runt.)

Pentest has some great ideas involving multiple people spinning at the same time and spinning whilst up a ladder. As if it's not dangerous enough! I mean, he should know. He managed to burn his jacket last time out, and this time a (luckily) small piece of burning steel wool went down the front of his shirt and burned his chest!

Can't wait til next time we go out!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.