Seen X accident.

And LO it befell thusly:-
I went out to harvest a bit of vitamin D and, at least, arrange a return flight for the Frisbee I saw on the back gras. (Lawn is a bit of a posh overstatement) Turns out it was more a sort of "Boomerisbee", damthing backtracked and landed atop the Spindle Tree/Bush in the corner. 
SO 
 A second, later, trip for  more Vit. D and another return flight? 
NO!
THIS TIME it Boomerisbeed into the neighbour's garden. 
However, it was on this second trip I spotted these across the pond, much less visible from yon side since I planted the Nidus while the Iris were asleep...  Having committed the unpardonable sin of leaving the house Camera-lessI was forced to return with Camera.
By the time I made this third Camera trip it had gone from Solar Panels charging the Battery (Generated 7 kW Hrs) to a wee bit more than a mizzle.  Hence the fact I didn't return for a better shot after seeing the on Computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.