River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Britannia Bridge in the Distance

It was around 12°C all day - which was a nice change.
Quick shop at the Co-op then on to meet The Tuesday Gang, which I thought was at the Chinese (only first Wednesday of the month!!!) but soon tracked them down a short walk away :-))
We had a nice lunch and even nicer conversation.
Blackthorn in flower at the far end of the Belgian Walk, must be very sheltered there
Saw a Red Squirrel in one of the feeders in Menai Woods, well I say "Red" but in actual fact it was very dark, almost black!!
There was a very large Bumble Bee flying through my garden when I arrived home, it was too quick (aren't they always?) for me to take a photo ...
MrD had a very long day of deliveries and managed to get home before the rain.
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.