Feeding da Cats

Another day of gales. It was a beautiful sunrise again, mostly sunny this morning, bit more cloud in the afternoon, then showers this evening. 

Another early shift working in the airport.  I've mostly been working on the check-in desk, and helped with two international flights.  I was straight out walkies when I got home, as I knew the rain was due.  A fine lazy evening at home, and feet up all night.

With mam, dad and Megan away just now, I popped along to check on the cats (Laura is looking to them).  They were glad to see me, and glad to get some extra cuddles.  I don't have a photo of them both, and tried my best today, not much joy.  I thought possibly if I feed them, that might help, nope a big fail.  Oh well, here's the best photo I have of old Puss in Boots and Bandit.  Taken in dad's byre, Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.