Tulip Thursday

Tulip #2 has opened in the garden today! And no surprise as the weather has been glorious! Really warm and sunny! so been making the most of it before the rain returns!

Had some local errands to run this morning - letters to post, clothes to put in the clothes bank, watch batteries to get at the jewellers - so we enjoyed a little local stroll along the high road and may have stopped at a favourite cafe just for a tea! 

and back in the garden this afternoon to pot up peonies and dahlias and get the grass cut before a quick yoga chill workout! Now to catch up with the online admin and hopefully avoid the temptation of Youtube where watching 1 video often leads to 6 more! I am listening to the new Tears For Fears album though as I work and I love it! I think I want to be stuck in 80's music nostalgia for ever!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.