kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

Grrrrrrrrrr

Flowers can be so wild and dangerous don't you find? Especially miniature daffodils.

This week has flown by, I really don't know where the time has gone to, but suddenly it's the weekend, which will undoubtedly whip past seeing as it has a full schedule...first thing tomorrow Jas and I have to make initial enquiries about her birthday party, then there's a hip hop display to go and watch before the day is rounded off with hopefully a curry (a German curry it has to be said, but a curry none the less). Then Sunday we have a baby shower here so my house will be full of giggling girlies for several hours, which means that at some point between now and then I have to blow up around 100 blue balloons and string streamers from every concievable corner, I do love a good party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.