OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Soaring above the rooftops…

Thanks to all the lovely people for leaving such nice comments yesterday on my daughters Coo painting, I’ve passed on all the comments and she is so happy to have had such positive feedback. 

Today I’m in Fife and noticed this skyline detail from the car park which was begging out to be blipped, so here you have it. Must have took a bit on constructing in its day and still stands dominating the Dunfermline skyline.

I’m feeling a bit better today and just feel a bit tired of late, not sure if all the doom and gloom being reported on the news is dragging me down a tad. It’s about time the world leaders got their shit together and called out Putin for the tyrant he is, imposing economic sanctions is one thing but I’m pretty sure that standing together with a serious offensive would have him scuttling back in the rat hole he crawled out off. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.