XSworld

By XSworld

From stars to war

The astro-party that was planned in the mountains for the last lesson of the astronomy course tonight has been postponed, as after weeks of clear sky, tonight is clouded. Typical. There went my plan for today's blip too! The clouds are not likely to produce the much needed rain so I consider them bothersome and totally useless. Well not totally useless for I managed a dry walk with my camera by the river where I noticed that the blossoms had survived the frosty nights..but it still might affect their yield. Lets hope not..we've got enough troubles on our mind without that! Now that spring is coming I'm very concerned that there will be no possibilities to plant the grain seeds in Ukraine this year. That would be a total disaster!
And now I've rambled from stars to war...could the cure to the confusion be chocolate?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.