WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

False dawn

The view was so gorgeous when I let Mystère out this morning that I just had to pop out onto the terrace with him and take a photo. Just as well I did, as I took no other photos today, and it's now misty and drizzling, the sea a uniform grey merging with the sky.

Yoga first thing, very stretchy. And only four of us today, so lots of individual attention. Afterwards I went for a coffee with S, one of the other attendees, who is American but lived in Paris for 30 years, and we had a good chat about our origins and how we ended up where we are.

Home, then out for a light lunch at Seiva. We over-ordered again, so now we have half a pizza for our apero later. And the afternoon at home as the weather deteriorated.

Finding I can barely look at the news now ... Please do read blipper stellarossa's account of the situation on the border between Ukraine and Romania though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.