lovelife209

By mindful_life

Beautiful morning sky

I’ve been absent again for a while but you may or may not be pleased to know I’m still running every day. My streak has been over 18 weeks now and I’m still loving it, breaking personal records and looking forward to my up and coming events.

Today I ran solo but bumped into my run friend who I run with at least 3-4 times a week. The sunrise was absolutely beautiful I’m sure you will agree.

Over my 18 weeks on my run streak so far my average mileage has been 8 miles a day. I have ran 10 half marathons this year so far and will do one every week.

I am loving the lighter mornings and milder temperatures and hope I will update daily here on in.

In 16 weeks time I will be running my first ultra marathon so my training will be all focused on that now. I hope you will join me on my journey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.