Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2631. @artandfoundday

A lovely blip friend who is an amazing artist posted about this event being held across the globe today so I thought I’d join in too….

You package up a piece of art or a photo with a label saying it’s part of this project and then you leave it outside somewhere for someone to find it and pick it up….

I’ve printed and mounted three photos and said where and when they were taken and added a tag saying!”, “please feel free to take me home!”  I’m leaving one around the complex where I live and the other two I will leave in the town.  I’ll need to be careful where I leave them as it’s raining today and I don’t want them to be spoiled.  I’ve never done anything like this before and it feels good to be part of a world-wide project.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.