Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2630. Birthday Presents!

My lovely sister bought me these earrings for my birthday without seeing the necklace and bracelet that my hubby bought me and what a perfect match to wear with the set they are too!

I didn't take my special birthday gifts with me on holiday so tomorrow will be my first chance to actually wear them all together!  I have been very spoiled by everyone which is lovely!

We are glad to be home as it was a long journey but thankfully with no major issues to deal with, so we are both really grateful for that....

We love Canada and Vancouver didn't disappoint!  All I need to do now is to start planning the next joint special birthdays...but then I've got 5 years to do that...but it will definitely involve another long haul...plus I've never visited new Zealand...just saying....:)

We are all unpacked, first load of washing done and a bit of food shopping, lunch prepared and now relaxing and feeling very tired though!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.