I think ...........

 ............. this is some kind of euphorbia (spurge) ....... it spreads and has popped up in various places in the garden - I really like it, Himself does not.
It stays!!!!   Lol.

Update:   I stand corrected - this is a Hellebore - thanks Skeena  x

FlowerFriday11_2022  (FF11_2022)  -  prettier larger ....

Once again I have fallen far behind, especially with BB Hearts & HMs but I will get there - probably just in time to fall behind again.   :o))

I have also noticed that I haven't changed the date on my camera since returning from the Dom Rep  -  according to Mr Nikon I took this photo at 04.28.   I don't think so!!

Smile for the Day: (truly awful!!)

Why couldn't the hot green pepper take part in the archery competition?

He didn't habanero.


:o))


~ Anni ~

This is Friday uploaded on Saturday .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.