9 years of Blips!

I think I am right in saying today is my Blip birthday. 
So, today I have been blipping daily for 9 years. Looking back I really feel I have let you all down in the last year, often resorting to a quick blip using my iphone, instead of taking a proper photograph with my camera. 
I think the time has probably come to try harder, so I am going to try to make my 10th year my best, and maybe my last - I promised myself I would try to do 10 years, so I will see how I feel in a years time as I find it increasingly difficult to bring you new and interesting things.
Anyway, thank you all so much for dropping in and keeping me going, I really do appreciate all your lovely comments and encouragement I would not have managed 1 year without it let alone 9!
I have chosen a shot of an Early Grey moth to mark the day as it is not only fairly typical of me, but fairly typical of this time of year too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.