My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Holy Rood RC Church

Today I went to visit my friend Anne, I took the Bara Brith as promised & the family loved it as well as 2 visitors that arrived unannounced. LOL! Always welcome.
Lovely catch up with a few cups of Tea, cakes & Marmite on Toast too.
Then on my way home the Heavens opened with a deluge of Rain, OMG!
Then the Sun shone, but I didn't see a rainbow..... think it was behind me because I saw several photo's online when I got home.
The Sky became blue, so I wanted to stop to take photo's & I thought about this Church remembering a work colleague from years ago was going to get married here.
Once I had found the Church, it looked as though it was no longer in use, shame as it looks a very nice Church. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.