pipflash1

By pipnat51

Robin Redbreast

Jayne had to change from working yesterday to being in today. So after attending online Mass at church and a few little jobs around the house I then watched some football on tv and afterwards went for a shortish walk down to Crimscote.

It was slightly later than planned and Jayne was home from work whilst I was out but walked down to meet me which was so nice.

The little robin was singing it's heart out as I walked past so I took a quick photo which isn't too bad. It was in a hedgerow of the field next to Talton Mill Farm so I've included that as an extra.

Home again now of course and about to spend a minute in prayer at 8.00pm for World peace and I suppose principally for an end to the conflict in the Ukraine. It's an initiative taking place all over the World and as I say a minute of silent prayer.

God bless and protect all those poor souls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.