Still Watching

On the third of April 2021 I posted a blip called the Watcher. I pass this tree regularly, and always feel I am being watched. It is gradually changing. Growing in malevolence..

Today it spoke to me. 

It said.... 'Man, tell me, is it possible to exorcise dyslexic demons?'

I said  'I am not sure, why?' 

He said.. 'I am just asking for a fiend'.... 


Had a great morning at The Jaguar Spares Show at Stoneleigh in Warwickshire. Met a man who bought my late step father's Daimler Double Six, forty years ago. And still owns it today. That was a nice moment. 

Bought some XK8 promotional brochures to go with Kitty's  story book and enjoyed looking at all the bits and bobs you can buy for your classic Jag. Amazing and very popular, especially with the old stagers who maintain E Types, and Series 2s and other classics.

This afternoon I went out with Hollie, down Muddy Lane where the Watcher hangs out. 

The six pictures in the extra collage were taken within sixteen minutes of each other, the skies were turbulent and suitably threatening. I do love a turbulent sky..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.