River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: Wild Garlic

Six years ago MrD took down the old fence and built a new stonger one, we also found some wild garlic - https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2176026609289529179 - it's spreading well, look at all those tiny leaves which were some of last year's self-sown seeds!
MrD spent the morning finishing off the bulkhead conversion on his van - I made cups of tea!
I’d received a message from a DNA cousin asking about shared family on my tree - managed to find the individual in my Welsh family tree book then started adding info to my tree, they haven’t got back to me yet - I’d sent them a link to another family tree book online, maybe they got hooked on that !!
Very windy and some showers but actually feeling milder.
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.