Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Very Lazy

It's not lazy to sit around and do very little when you're recouping the energy you spent the day before.

My new house (Yes, I'll cover that in a backblip somewhere) has a tiny fridge in the kitchen and a fridge freezer in the garage. However, one of the joys of my ADHD (guess I should back blip that too) is that things often exist very much on an out of sight out of mind basis.

If I don't see something, it can, well, sort of cease to exist in my mind. Which is very unfortunate for the vegetables that got hidden behind something or the soup hastily thrown in the outside fridge. To try and help me know what I have in my fridges and cupboards I got an app. It's basically a pantry inventory but you can add helpful notes like use by dates or when things are opened. Today's shot was to remind me to add the jar of chopped chillies to the inventory (which I have just bee reminded to do!)

So not the most inspiring photo but it is helping me gain control over some of the more chaotic aspects of life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.