Portrait

Really my photographic style is anything that works as a photo. I love peering into the macro world and do it every Tuesday. I like finding new subjects close to home, and the excitement of another world when I travel. I think I get most satisfaction from taking a good portrait because it's so much about the relationship between me and the subject. That's true, even if they don't know I've snapped them. 

Thank you for all those wonderful responses to my yesterday's entry. Some of you wondered what the young man was thinking about, and others even wondered if he was down in spirits. What you could not have known was what I cropped out, which was his mobile phone, at which he was looking. 

Thanks for hosting KangaZu. Have a great start to the week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.