EB

Sunday 13th March 2022               (backblip)

Good of Mrs Blackbird to pose for me as I didn't have a blip!

As the weather wasn't great .... breezy & damp ..... we decided to use the time to finish clearing my den/computer room. We made great progress & got rid of more rubbish & collected more for the charity shop!

We had moved my old desk out onto the landing to give us more room to manoeuvre when the doorbell rang!

Hubby managed to squeeze past to answer the door ..... it was Big Sis needing a pit stop! Luckily she too managed to squeeze by & stopped for a short chat .... a welcome break! :-)

My den is now awaiting delivery of the new cupboard (arriving Wednesday) then things can be put away properly & I will have room to move!

We also need to find a charity shop that will take my old computer desk ... hopefully we can sort something tomorrow (Monday)

All in all a productive day :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.