Why so high?

I have also backblipped yesterday's EB ....... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)


"Why are we sitting at the very top of the tree?"

"To get the best view! Look down there it is lovely!"

"Couldn't we have landed a little bit lower? I don't like heights!"

"What do you mean you don't like heights?! You're a bird! You fly high up in the sky!"

"I know I do but I don't have to look down then!"


Loved the blue sky & the two Starlings in the tree were a bonus :-)

Another good day!

The car went for its service & first MOT .... it passed :-)

Got a lot more cutting back & tidying done in the garden :-)

We got the old computer desk collected & off to the charity shop :-)

New cupboard delivery scheduled for Wednesday am. It's all beginning to take shape nicely! :-)

The weather has been lovely .... really feels like Spring :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.