Portrait

The flooring guys arrived on time this morning and got the plywood down in double quick time and then left for the day whilst I was out with Phin. It’s nice not to trip over the lumps and bumps on the old floor and I’m excited to see the new flooring tomorrow.

Phin had a good run about in the field and was well behaved in the walk home along the railway path.

As the rain started when we got back, I’ve spent the afternoon making more crochet squares. My current project needs 82 squares and I’ve only made 8 so far! I’ve also ordered 3 more colours of wool as I think it needs more variety in the squares.

Really like this shot of Phin in what’s become his chair. I do like portrait shots and need to do more of them. Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.