Terrible

I was on the phone to the doctor's surgery as soon as the answer machine was switched off and after the 3 minute message giving the reasons why you probably wont actually get to see a doctor I was 3rd in line to get ...... a telephone consultation at some point during the day. (very helpful).
After about an hour and a half I got a call. It was very apparent that she hadn't actually looked at the computer for any medical history - she did that when I named the anti-biotic I am allergic to after she eventually agreed with my diagnosis ........... chest infection.

When I went to collect the prescription and have it filled I also went to get a couple of things from the craft supplies shop.

I have finished the gilding  as best I can (as you can see) but am still not happy with it.

When I was chopping up peppers to go in the freezer, I opened one of them and found a wee one growing inside, so that got set aside until I was able to get it in front of the camera.

More pictures of the gilded box and the baby pepper are over here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.