Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

A Pest By Any Other Name Is Still A Pest

Dru was being a little Madame so I shut her outside a little while later the heavens opened and it pissed it down gently rained with hail thrown in for good measure*

Not a great day, it's been like turning up to the picnic without the food, the fun with out the substance or in my case all the pain without the actual bloody period (which means either this is actually it for the month in which case yay or in a couple more days I will be begging to be put out of my and everyone else's misery).

Made up another couple of pencil rolls today, sold one on fb to a friend and generally being optimistic that I will make it to the fair tomorrow. Mr Mouse has made me sandwiches, I have a little bottle of coke (a treat) that I can sip and liquorice to nibble.

I dried a patio chair, discovered it was broken and wouldn't fold, I dried another patio chair, thankfully brought it in before the aforementioned rain.

Got stuff in a box and well will wing it in the morning. I guess if I can't cope it should be ok if I pack up early, there must be allowances if your poorly.

Will remember to stick a handful of hardcore drugs in my bag, umm now for sleep and generally hoping I can get up#


*I did let Dru back in
#I really do like doing craft fairs other wise I wouldn't do them it's just Mother Nature and me don't always see eye to eye on timings of things so I plan and Mother Nature butts in like an over bearing pain in the arse, or in this case should that uterus?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.