Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

I Ventured Out

Well after a disturbed night (I kept waking up) I did make it to the fair ( the cramps have buggered off I just have really bad backache).

Was a good day until the wind picked up and I then had to spend most of my time playing catch with my stock, given the weather the organiser came round and said if we wanted we could pack up early, I got my stall broken down just in time as the rain came.

Is afternoon I have been glued to the sofa and have made a start on crocheting Mr Mouses birthday present. Speaking of Mr Mouse he has posted a picture today do pop along and give him some encouragement, hopefully with his new iPad he will be blipping a bit more - so another view point on the mini zoo. Mr Mouse can be found here http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2953650

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.