Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

A Day of Snooze

I forgot to turn my alarms off last night but appears that it didn't matter as I slept thought both of them, that's a whole hour of music and not a peep from me.

I woke up to find the cats circling like sharks.

The word sponsoring today is - Lethargy.

I fed the hoard and then proceeded to fiddle, eventually putting on clean knickers and heading to the supermarket (other clothes included a bra, leggings and old sweatshirt for that truly sexy look I completed the outfit with big socks and crocs).

My plan for today was:
supermarket
clean out little bunnies
make a start on clearing the area for the new and improved bunny enclosure outside
ironing

What I have done:
supermarket

What Mr Mouse has done:
cleaned out the little bunnies
loaded the dishwasher
put some washing on

I am pooped, super tired, ache, cant move, exhausted, lethargic, listless, done in, drained, knackered, beat, wiped out

Snuggled on the sofa with a blankie, Ferd and Drusilla.

Well tomorrow is another day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.