Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

A New Day

Yesterday I learnt that rabbits fart, spiders poo and I mention hedgehogs 100% less than anyone else on blipfoto.

I have nothing against hedgehogs.

Today has indeed been a new day complete with clean knickers again hurrah.

So today has been mostly spent outside.

There was sunshine.

I dug up a shrub, Mr Mouse tripped in the hole. I am good at leaving holes. There was an incident last year when Mr Mouse fell in one of my holes and chopped through the lawn mower cable.

I looked at the pampas grass and ummed what do I do with it? Decided that I will give it a hard prune if it survives great if it doesn't oh well we were just not meant to have a long lasting relationship - it happens.

Decided that actually digging out the shrub was a much as I could do.

Mr Mouse asked if I had finished digging holes and put my tools away, I think he was worried that I just might randomly dig some more for him to trip in. Incidentally the hole from last year, well I did fill it in this year :D

Looked around the garden and became overwhelmed at its size - 150ft long. I could fill it with bunnies!

Washed some clothes ( yes knickers were included so clean ones for everyday of the week) and even hung them outside to dry.

Sat outside, little bunnies got to play, then big bunnies got to play. Ferd charged around with a flower pot.

Dinner was homemade pizza and its now movie time (the Thomas crown affair) I might just go mad and have yoghurt for pudding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.