Bucket List Tick!

Wow - choosing your favourite picture from over 300 was tough!!!!

Karen collected me at 9am this morning and took to her favourite Nature reserve to feed the wildlife. It was Amazing. The quiet, the bird song, the wildlife but mostly the red squirrels - at least 5 of them scurrying around!

We stopped at Asda on our way to pick up supplies of nuts and suet to guarantee their presence and they disappoint. I have never seen a red squirrel in its natural habitat before. It was special. So special. 

We also called into the town that has the longest name in the world - 
Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogogoch. Now thats just silly!!!!

Karen then dropped me off at the beach in Colwyn Bay where Mr W was walking Bella and we drove over to our local beach to finally build our pebble towers. Mission complete and new canvases will be made for our new bathroom!!!

This morning I took great pleasure in playing the radio loud, slamming doors and rubbing the tissue box on the wall to try and mimic the noises I heard from last night. I hope I woke them up!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.