HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Baaaaa!

We checked out of our holiday let at 9.30 and hit the road, taking the scenic route through Wales to the M5. I'm glad we did as we got to see some absolutely stunning scenery..... and lambs!!! Lots and lots of Lambs!!!

I told Mr W that my challenge for today was to get a picture of a lamb so he pulled over next to this field. Thinking they would all run away as soon as I approached- I was thrilled to find they all actually came running towards me!!! It was such a pleasure.

Half way home I realised I hadn't picked up Bellas food bowls. Not any old food bowls..... a personalised Emma Bridgewater Polka dot food bowl - a gift from DN2!! So Mr W called the cleaner and she said she will post them. Phew.

10 hours later due to the scenic route and traffic, we arrived back to Lady Lindas. It was good to be back!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.