A Spring Morning

A lovely sunny morning, clouded over before lunch, and then showers the rest of the day.  It's been a windy day too.

The symptoms have pretty much gone now, and left with a faint line on my LFT.  Up early, and a morning puttering about the house.  Gosh I am bored now, and need to get out and explore!  I am not one for being caged up.  An afternoon of telly and movies, same tonight, along with a walk with Sammy. 

I should be on late shift this week, therefore I should have been out this morning enjoying the sunshine before heading to work.  I know with everything else going on in the world, I need to be more grateful, having a roof over my head, food on the table, a bed at night, but I do want to get out and head to the hills soon.  Looking out from the garden, Houl Road, Scalloway.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.