Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

The Lookout

I spotted this wee field mouse at the bird feeder station. In face I first noiced it in the actusl feeding tree which is about 5 feet off the ground. I did think it was a rather strange loking bird at first before I realised it was a mouse.

Thre I was watching this wee creature scurrying up and down the logs to the feder station always on the lookout for the birds who semed oblivious to his presence. He would creep out for his hiding place at the foot of the station , watach until it was clear then race up , get some food all the time keeping a watchful out eye for the garden birds.

Now you see what blip has done to for me. It has opened my eyes to that wonderful world of nature, who would have thought that this person who would have run a mile from , wasps, bees, spiders and mice is now looking at them magnified through a long lens ?

I f you can it is well worth looking at this wee fellow Large. Snapper is excused off course.


Hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.