Marshall the Alpaca

Meet Marshall, one of four Alpacas which have recently arrived at the farm. It's a good while since we have been here but with the weather set for dry and mild we made a booking. Our now three year old (such a big girl) granddaughter was with us by 07:00 and we were at the farm shortly after 10:00. There's plenty to see and do. I'm blipping from my phone while M. and Cameraman enjoy a tractor ride to see the new born calves and 'stinky pigs'. 

I've blipped Marshall because alpacas are funny animals but I think the extra is the better photograph. This windfarm is about eight miles away. I can see it from the back of the house. This was quite early this morning. 

Thanks for all the good wishes yesterday. My dentist is skilful and I didn't feel a thing. I am minus a back molar though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.