This is the last picture taken on my camera. Weird.

So we had an epic journey from Scotland to Chester. Mum had a migraine and was sickie so it meant we had to take charge of packing up the holiday house which is never a good idea... everyone knows mum's are the best at that job. We managed though, and dad made a killer packed lunch. I can't remember how long we were in the car for but i think it was around the 6 hour mark as we got stuck in traffic.

We got to Phil's house and we went straight out (I went charity shopping, Phil got his hair cut and Dad went for a walk) so mum could have a proper sleep. I only managed a few charity shops before they closed but I got a shirt for £5 which I later looked up online and is £70-£80. Bargs. Dad somehow bumped into us in town so we went for a coffee in a new coffee shop that is pretty sick, it's only been open for like a week.

Dad and Phil went to buy some dinner... classic them came back with everything under the sun that's dairy! Yogurt, cheese, white sauce and milk. Excellent. Phil whipped up a lasagne and ate it watching the Voice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.