Laboscope app

Creative...another kaleidoscope using Laboscope app (pointed at my wardrobe...) and fartnarkled in Procreate and Snapseed.


All is not well. Fort Knox Fence guy has had several tons of sand delivered in massive ton (?) weight sacks in his driveway piled up, and has his gate open all day allowing his Alsatian to run free in the road. He has a mate with him, helping get the sand in bit by bit. And either one or other of them is drilling in the ground in the back garden all day long. So much so, that the books in my potting shed keep sliding off the shelves, and I have to go in to push them back on.


What is he doing? Building an underground nuclear bunker?


Something happened yesterday with Shadow. She had fed yesterday morning, and left by my side passage, but she would have been exposed to the Alsatian roaming by the time she got to my front garden with no/little escape. I heard her screaming. I froze. Then went out to the front, but the Alsatian was out there so came in sharply


I didn't see Shadow all day. Even the other strays didn't come in for food until Fort Knox Fence guy had packed up for the night and shut his gate. I was fearing the worst, but at nightfall she came in the garden for food. I went out but she ran away from me. That was unusual. She usually purrs and rubs my legs. Finally she came up to me, and I touched her to stroke her, but she attacked my hand. I didn't know if she was hurting, or if it was fear from whatever happened in the morning. 


It is dawn, I've put some food out. But no Shadow yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.