lilialize

By lilialize

Water Chess

I've been a little out of sorts today,a bit up and down. My concentration seems to have gone for a walk. I should probably have gone with it.
It's been quite a busy day. Another trip to the dentist, more packing of boxes. I delegated the feeding of the fish to the two youngest. Heard from older son that the place hes visiting ie everything and more, he sounded so excited, I'm so thrilled for him.
Of course this evening, younger son needed a prent taxi to a party so I went for the ride. I've been stuck indoors for a few weeks now having recently had surgery. My wounds are a little inflamed this evening.
Needing to be soothed, my chauffer drove me to the sea. On the promenade is a water feature that changes colour, it soothes me.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.