lilialize

By lilialize

Warning Do Not Fill Above The Line.

So I thought I would post a little early as I want to settle down for the evening, though I will probably look in later to catch up with everyones posts here.

Today has been busy again, but a lot less stressful. Got all the boring chores out the way, then decided to go though my music collection and listen to songs I've not heard for a while. Music can be so evocative, but I love to be transported back to somwhere good or bad to feel those memories.

The Photo ?
I had surgey a few weeks back and becasue of a very long and boring medical history I have to inject myself once a day for a couple of months post op. I hate having to do it but empathize totally with diabetics who have to do this all their lives sometimes many times a day. It can take several attempts some evenings to pierce the skin and once the solution is injectedit stings like bu@$£%y.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.