Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Who's That Doctor?

Herewith Miss 7's first foray into the world of Dr Who. She insisted on one with Daleks. So ... Daleks in Manhattan then. It's actually a two-parter, and she didn't have quite the staying power; a little way into the second part (Evolution of the Daleks), when pizza was served, Dr Who disappeared to be replaced by kiddy-cartoons. ;-)

Mrs tsuken and I rather like the way Missy and the Doctor appear to be scrutinising each other here (the Dr with a particularly intense scrute).

hahahaha - Mstr 5 has just informed us that his cheese and fish finger pizza has made his tummy "all better from that junk food" - meaning, I suppose, the chocolate cake mrs tsuken made for the lunch date at some friends' house ... which he didn't actually eat. Strange child.

Soon kids will be to bed, and mrs tsuken and I will have our pizzas, and watch Dr Who (Blink, with the Weeping Angels, for great justice).

iPhone replaced this morning. So that means I'm on my third iPhone 4S, as well as my third iPad. Bloomin' heck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.