Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Weeds

The lawn in my garden is immaculate. It has been well cared for and whilst there is a good blend of moss in the grass, there is not a single other plant...

Well I had to fix that so I used some birthday money to treat myself to a tray of teeny tiny little plug plants of low flowering lawn plants. As they're so tiny they need a nice area of turf cleared so that there isn't competition which is why my lawn now looks so odd.

An afternoon of dealing with energy company complaints. It has taken the best part of 4 months but hopefully they are finally switching our meter back to a credit meter after they switched it to a prepay meter with no instruction or consultation with us. Amazing what being told you absolutely will take them to the ombudsman can do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.