I had a really good day

Taken at the end of the day

Saw my folks for the first time in over two year’s ! Was supposed to be on a ferry to France last night but we cancelled and hopefully have a credit. The priority is seeing my folks and many trips to see them have been cancelled because of travel restrictions.

Spent so long catching up with my parents I’ve not taken a picture and now they’ve gone to bed.

Spending quite a few days here

Drove up which “upset” MrH as he didn’t want loads of cars here but the Gold Cup is on and I didn’t fancy the train.

Got an Indian take away from Parbold tonight which was nice.

MrH needs some work on his van and the van needs to be worked on overnight which meant my folks picked him up in Wigan. To rescue him and his belongings.

I had a decent journey up north and was met with sunny weather, warmth and love. Simply wonderful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.